Legal Information

By accessing any area of cwtvacations.ca (Web site) or affiliate websites the user acknowledges this notice and agrees to the terms and conditions below.

Legal Notice

This website and associated electronic publications are owned and operated by Carlson Wagonlit Travel Canada Inc. or its successors. Except where otherwise specified the contents of this website are subject to intellectual property rights including copyrights and trademarks held by Carlson Wagonlit Travel. All rights are reserved.

The content of this website is provided for informational purposes only and may include inaccuracies, typographical errors, or change periodically. All materials are provided as is where is unless explicitly stated. Carlson Wagonlit Travel disclaims all warranties expressed or implied including, but not limited to, the timeliness, accuracy, or completeness of content.

Carlson Wagonlit Travel will operate the website in a responsible manner but in no event will be liable for any damages suffered as a result of interaction with this website, including but not limited to direct, indirect, punitive, special, incidental, or consequential damages.

Carlson Wagonlit Travel may provide links to third party websites for the convenience of our users and is in no way responsible for those websites. The inclusion of a link to a website does not imply an endorsement.

British Columbia Provincial Law and controlling Canadian Federal Law govern actions related to the website. The user agrees and hereby submits to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the governing courts and acknowledges that the user does so voluntarily and is responsible for complying with local laws.

Carlson Wagonlit Travel can revise the terms and conditions of the website at any time by updating this posting.

Information juridique

En accédant à n'importe lequel des secteurs du site cwtvacances.ca ou des sites qui y sont associés, l'utilisateur reconnaît avoir lu le présent avis et accepte les conditions ci-dessous.

Avis juridique

Wagonlit Travel Canada Inc., ou ses successeurs, est propriétaire exploitant du présent site ainsi que des publications électroniques qui y sont reliées. Sous réserve de dispositions contraires, le contenu de ce site est soumis aux droits de propriété intellectuelle, y compris les droits d'auteur et les marques de commerce, détenus par Carlson Wagonlit Voyages. Tous droits réservés.

Le contenu du présent site Web ne se veut qu'informatif et pourrait comporter des inexactitudes, des erreurs typographiques ou être modifié à l'occasion. L'ensemble de l'information y figurant est dispensé en état et non livré à moins d'exception formelle. Carlson Wagonlit Voyages décline toute garantie expresse ou implicite, y compris, sans toutefois s'y limiter, la rapidité de publication, l'exactitude ou la complétude du contenu.

Carlson Wagonlit Voyages exploitera le site Web de manière responsable, mais ne sera en aucun cas tenue responsable de tout dommage survenu en raison de l'utilisation du présent site Web, y compris, sans toutefois s'y limiter, tout dommage direct, indirect, particulier, accessoire, immatériel ou dommage intérêt punitif.

Pour accommoder ses utilisateurs, Carlson Wagonlit Voyages peut donner accès à certains sites Web qui ne sont pas des sites de Carlson Wagonlit Voyages, mais n’est en aucun cas responsable desdits sites. La présence d'hyperliens donnant accès à d'autres sites Web n'implique aucune responsabilité quelconque.

Tout conflit relié au présent site Web est régi conformément aux lois de la province de la Colombie-Britannique ainsi qu'aux lois fédérales canadiennes qui le gouvernent. L'utilisateur consent et se soumet par la présente à la compétence et à la juridiction exclusives des tribunaux qui le régissent et reconnaît qu'il en fait usage de façon volontaire et qu'il a la responsabilité de se conformer à la législation locale.

Carlson Wagonlit Voyages se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les conditions du présent site Web en y apportant les mises à jour nécessaires.